About the team

The project „Promotion of rural development and diversification in Khulo municipality” is implemented by Caritas Czech Republic in Georgia in partnership with Croatian non-governmental organization HMRR and PMC Research Center. The project local office team members are: 

 

George Murvanidze, ENPARD Khulo project manager, Caritas Czech Republic in Georgia (CCRG)

giorgi.murvanidze@caritas.cz

 

 

 

Giorgi Abuladze, ENPARD Khulo project senior coordinator (CCRG),

Mobile: 557 68 62 49 giorgi.abuladze@caritas.cz

 

 

    Irakli Abuladze, ENPARD Khulo project monitoring assistant (CCRG) 

    577 79 11 88 irakli.abuladze@caritas.cz   

 

 

 

Kakha Kebuladze, ENPARD Khulo project office assistant (CCRG)

Mobile:  599 22 82 28 Kakhaber.kebuladze@caritas.cz   

 

 

 

  Mukhran Shavadze, ENPARD Khulo project monitoring assistant (CCRG) 

  574 52 13 13  Mukhranshavadze@gmail.com  

 

 

 

 

    Tamta Tavarkiladze, (Former) ENPARD Khulo project LAG coordinator (PMC RC) 

     t.tavartkiladze@pmcg.ge

 

 

     Aslan ArtmeladzeENPARD Khulo project LAG coordinator (PMC RC) 

     555 254 925 a.artmeladze@pmcginternational.com

 

Khulo Local Action Group

There are 65 members in Khulo LAG, out of which 18 are women and 10 youth. Sectoral division is: 17.7% - private, 53.3% - civil, and 29% representing public sector.

LAG management group members are:

Nika Tsulukidze, Representative of Khulo Sakrebulo in LAG, 591 98 99 93   nikusha.tsulukidze@gmail.com  

Guram Abuladze, Representative of Khulo city hall in LAG, Mobile: 598 15 82 87, gurami0110@gmail.com

Tariel Bolkvadze, Chairman of Dekanashvilebi AMAGI, Mobile: 598 09 68 89,  t.bolkvadze58@gmail.com

Rusudan Shantadze, Representative of Dekanashvilebi AMAGI, Mobile: 591 71 66 05, Shantadzerusudan123@gmail.com

Irma Shavadze, Representative of Khulo city hall in Didachara village, Mobile: 598 09 15 67, Shavadze.irma@gmail.com

Lela Dzirkvadze, representative of Dekanashvilebi AMAGI, Mobile: 598096649, Dzirkvadzelela06@gmail.com

Jujuna Shavadze, School teacher in Satsikhuri village, 595 90 70 01, j.shavadze1968@gmail.com

Zviad Paksadze, Representative of Khulo city hall in Kortokhi village, Mobile: 596 82 09 09 Dioknisistemi2015@gmail.com 

Ramin Zoidze, Director at  L.T.D  "RABATI", Mobile 579 262 606 Raminizoidze@mail.ru

Rodam Shavadze, Representative of Didachara AMAGI, 598 09 07 06, rodamshavadze@gmail.com 

Sulkhan Pasanidze, Georgian folk dance choreographer and member of Didachara AMAGI, Mobile: 551 09 81 92, Pasanidze88@gmail.com 

Giorgi Abuladze, ENPARD Khulo Project Senior Coordinator, representative of Caritas Czech Republic in Georgia (CCRG) in LAG, Mobile: 557 68 62 49, giorgi.abuladze@caritas.cz

Murad Dzirkvadze, School teacher in Dioknisi village, Mobile: 591 71 79 45 Muradzirkvadze@mail.ru

Madona Bolkvadze, Khulo Drama Theater, 598 09 63 43, Madonamorieli@gmail.com 

Otar Iakobadze, Beekeeper, 591 71 48 43

 

 

 

Partners